Sign up to receive all our latest updates

X
   

Before submitting, please complete the CAPTCHA below.

Visually impaired? Click here to have an audio challenge played.  You will then need to enter the code that is spelled out.
CAPTCHA image
Change image

   Please leave this field empty

Charitable Registration #: 119048106 RR0001 

Make a donation by phone:
416-586-8203  or 1-877-565-8555

Mailing Address:
Sinai Health Foundation
Mount Sinai Hospital
Joseph & Wolf Lebovic Health Complex
1001-522 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1W7
Fax: 416-586-8639

Clare Olmstead

Advancement Director

Directory

To inquire:

 

General inquiries or to donate

Reception

foundation.msh@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-8203

Office of the CEO

Dawn MacAskill

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Louis de Melo

CEO, Sinai Health Foundation

dawn.macaskill@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-1577


louis.demelo@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-8641

Privacy

Privacy Officer

privacy.MSH@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-5910

Governance

Ros Whitby

Acting Corporate Affairs Officer

ros.whitby@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 2963

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Jessica Veitch

Manager, Donor Recognition

jessica.veitch@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 6576

Media Relations

Janessa Bishop

Manager, Communications & Marketing

janessa.bishop@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 8454

Marketing Opportunities

Lindsey Hodgson

Executive Director, Brand Marketing

lindsey.hodgson@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 4470

To give:

   

Major Gifts

Hailey Meslin

Executive Director, Strategy & Principal Gifts

hailey.meslin@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 2954

 

Francesca Briggs

Senior Advancement Director

francesca.briggs@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 2076

 

Clare Olmstead

Advancement Director

clare.olmstead@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 8204

 

Rommi Applebaum

Advancement & Planned Giving Director

Rommi.Applebaum@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 3192

 

Daisy Tse

Advancement Director

daisy.tse@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 5343

Annual Giving

Tina Weidlich

Manager, Annual Giving 

tina.weidlich@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 8686

Legacy Giving

Susan Davis LLB, LLM

V.P. Governance and Chief Administrative Officer

Susan.Davis@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-5910

To get involved:

   

Attend an event

Amanda Rooke

Manager, Signature Events

amanda.rooke@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 8749

Host an event

Charlene Spiteri

Manager, Partner and Community Events

charlene.spiteri@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 5155

Community Groups

Tali Dubrovsky

Vice President, Community Engagement & Partnerships

tali.dubrovsky@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 2098


Navigate