Sign up to receive all our latest updates

X
   
   Please leave this field empty

Charitable Registration #: 119048106 RR0001 

Make a donation by phone:
416-586-8203  or 1-877-565-8555

Mailing Address:
Sinai Health Foundation
Mount Sinai Hospital
Joseph & Wolf Lebovic Health Complex
1001-522 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1W7
Fax: 416-586-8639

Directory

To inquire:

 

General inquiries or to donate

Reception

foundation.msh@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-8203

Office of the CEO

Dawn MacAskill

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Joseph Mapa

CEO, Sinai Health Foundation

dawn.macaskill@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-1577


joseph.mapa@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-8641

Privacy

Privacy Officer

privacy.MSH@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-5910

Governance

Michele Heck

Corporate Affairs Officer

michele.heck@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x. 2963

Media Relations

Sally Szuster

Manager, Media Relations & Public Affairs

sally.szuster@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x. 8713

Marketing Opportunities

Lindsey Hodgson

Executive Lead, Communications and Marketing

lindsey.hodgson@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x. 4470

To give:

   

To make an annual or monthly gift

Barb Fischer

Executive Lead, Special Projects

barb.fischer@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x. 3169

To make a planned or legacy gift

Jacqueline Cooper

Director, Legacy Giving

jackie.cooper@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x. 2955

To make a major gift

Sarah Hurrle

Advancement Director

sarah.hurrle@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x. 6006

Debra Kwinter

Executive Lead, Transformational & Intermediate Giving and Events

debra.kwinter@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x. 8749

Hailey Meslin

Executive Lead, Stewardship and Donor Relations

hailey.meslin@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x.2954

Pamela Osorio-Kettle

Advancement Director

pamela.osorio-kettle@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x. 2076

Daisy Tse

Executive Lead, Major & Planned Gifts

daisy.tse@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x.5343

To get involved:

   

Attend an event

Amanda Rooke

Development Officer, Events

amanda.rooke@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x.2343

Host an event

Amanda Rooke

Development Officer, Events

amanda.rooke@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x.2343

Become a volunteer leader or join a group

Joanne Giannakopoulos

Director, Leadership Giving & Member Services

joanne.giannakopoulos@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x.8492


Navigate