Sign up to receive all our latest updates

X
   
   Please leave this field empty

Charitable Registration #: 119048106 RR0001 

Make a donation by phone:
416-586-8203  or 1-877-565-8555

Mailing Address:
Sinai Health Foundation
Mount Sinai Hospital
Joseph & Wolf Lebovic Health Complex
1001-522 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1W7
Fax: 416-586-8639

Directory

To inquire:

 

General inquiries or to donate

Reception

foundation.msh@sinaihealthsystem.ca
416-586-8203

Office of the CEO

Dawn MacAskill

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Joseph Mapa

CEO, Sinai Health Foundation

dawn.macaskill@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-1577


joseph.mapa@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-8641

Privacy

Privacy Officer

privacy.MSH@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-5910

Governance

Michele Heck

Corporate Affairs Officer

michele.heck@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 2963

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Hailey Meslin

Executive Lead, Stewardship and Donor Relations

hailey.meslin@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 2954

Media Relations

Janessa Bishop

Senior Specialist, Communications & Marketing

janessa.bishop@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 8454

Marketing Opportunities

Lindsey Hodgson

Executive Lead, Communications and Marketing

lindsey.hodgson@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 4470

To give:

   

Major Gifts

Joy Davidson

Executive Lead, Major Gifts & Partner Foundations

joy.davidson@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 5247

 

Carmen Chu

Advancement Officer

carmen.chu@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 2958

 

Sarah Hurrle

Advancement Director

sarah.hurrle@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 6006

 

Aaron Lutes

Advancement Officer

Aaron.Lutes@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 3192

 

Clare Olmstead

Advancement Director

clare.olmstead@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 8204

Pamela Osorio-Kettle

Advancement Director

pamela.osorio-kettle@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 2076

Daisy Tse

Executive Lead, Major & Planned Gifts

daisy.tse@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 5343

Annual Giving

Barb Fischer

Executive Lead, Special Projects

barb.fischer@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 3169

Legacy Giving

Jacqueline Cooper

Director, Legacy Giving

jackie.cooper@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 2955

To get involved:

   

Attend an event

Tracy Abergel

Director, Events

tracy.abergel@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 7735

Host an event

Tracy Abergel

Director, Events

tracy.abergel@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 7735

Community Groups

Nicole Boncheff

Development Officer, Partner Foundations

nicole.boncheff@sinaihealthsystem.ca

416-586-4800 x 8205


Navigate